Twinning committees

From left to right: Hanny Moelands, Anton Visscher, Theo de Krosse, Mieke Dengerink, Henno Keers and Lidwien Buné.

BACK ROW from left to right: Mike Ridgewell, Colin Philpott, Peter Condon, Barry Anthony. 

FRONT ROW from left to right: John Richardson, Marion Condon, Lynn Whitmore, Linda Anthony, Helen Philpott, Jill Hipsey, Julie Ovenden.

Previous page: About Maldon Next page: Q&A